City dwellers seldom socialize with their neighbors today and the sense of community has been lost. Why has this happened and how to solve this problem?

Nowadays people living in city don' t socialize with their neighbors often and the community' s feeling has been lost. because they are really busy with work and they just want to relax after a tiring day in their home. So, the best way to bring everyone and their neighbours together is that there should be more message about the role of neighbours. The first reason of this problem is the amount of work that they have to do in one day. As can be seen, people who live in city mostly have a busy day with the hustle and bustle life. after tiring day, they just want to reduce stress by themselves. Beside, some of them think that talking with neighbours is time-consuming. Furthermore, they are always impressed by modern technology and most of them choose using smartphone or television to relax because of its convenience. they can chat, make video calls to the others and sharing many things. that' s all the reason why people rarely socialize with their neighbors today. There are some solutions for this issue. Firstly, the government should give to all the people messages about the important role of neighbors. Secondly, movies film directors have more productions which has content about neighbors. For example, they can talk about the needs when we are alone, we don' t know how to spell problem without internet or any relatives. In conclusion, people who live in city don' t communicate with neighbors as much as they used to because of some reasons such as busy work all the improvement of technology. However, we can tackle with the messages in films or that from government.