Rather than help children with their schoolwork, parents should encourage their children do their work independently.

Human relations is the key to innovative ideas and developments. Everyone is dependent on every other one. Inventors and doctors have given their participation to serve the nation. I believe that both are equally important to society. This essay will discuss first, the importance of inventors and then the doctors to society. To begin with the inventors, since the 19th century till now, the inventor has given heights in every manner. Firstly, the invention of telephones, which makes life easier for society because people can communicate with each other even if they are miles apart. Secondly, the invention of transportation like buses, trains, aeroplanes and many more. Travelling has become so convenient. Most importantly, the invention of computers is the major change in terms of development. Everything is available on the internet, the news, weather, maps, study material, online shopping and so on. Hence, the inventors have given life to the world. On the other hand, the doctors are a life saviour. Whenever people feel unwilling, they need someone who can find out the causing issue. The doctors do the hard practice for so many years and develop their life-saving skills before applying to patients who seek their help. Due to the development of new medicines, the cure for every problem has become possible. The doctors are full time available for the patient. They consider their hospital, clinic as a home and treat their patients like a family. To conclude, the inventors and doctors are both equally important for the nation. Inventors develop equipment for medical use so that doctors can give their best to save the world. Also, even if the inventors fall sick, they need a doctor to make them feel good.