it is better to travel abroad to visit different countries when you are young than old.

The question is whether it is better to travel abroad to visit different countries when you are young or not. Everyone in consideration to his private view point can maintain a specific view toward this issue; however with regard to its cons and pros, I am inclined to affirm that the advantages that traveling in young ages can bring us outweigh to old ages. My arguments and reasons are listed below which will strengthen my point of view: To begin with, it is axiomatic that the first and the most important goal of traveling is that people can look for new and useful experiences. Nobody could overlook this reality that the trip can add to us extra life' s lessons as becoming to an independent person, setting under pressure, observing and evaluating diverse cultures, food, monuments and wild areas and list goes on. As old saying goes it is vital to travel if you are willing to become from a crude person to rough person; hence valuable experiences can guide us in continuation of life. It is obvious that people need to gain worthwhile experiences when they are young. The second reason why I advocate this matter lies the fact the traveling improves interpersonal skills. For instance, making new friends is the most desirable wish of everyone; consequently one should notice to the approaches which can help people to access to this begged. On the other hand people require such the friendships in young ages to share the most exciting things with them. I am going to empower my arguments with following the discussion. There are a bit of different point here. Physically, when people enter to old epoch, the condition of their body does not allow them to enjoy miscellaneous things. Except a few percentage of older men, majority of old generation are always bored and growler; subsequently it is worth in traveling in springtime. By taking all above mentioned reasons, this conclusion could be drawn that traveling in young age provides has high weigh compared with older ages because it provides numerous profits as getting experiences which will help us in the future, creating new relationship and also exploiting from a fresh body.