"When people succeed, it is because of hard work. Luck has nothing to do with success. "

All people, since dawn of humanity until nowadays, find the meaning of life in achievements and fulfilling their goals and ambition. In this regard, man tend to scrutinize the reasons why a person succeed or fail. There are a common beliefe that in addition to hard work, for one to succeed, luck plays a vital role. On the other hand, some people assert that success has a very weak correlation to luck. Although the first group’s arguemtent may cast show of doubt on subscribing to the latter idea, there are several reasons that lead me to support that success is the the only child of hard working. These reasons are alborated upon here under. Firstly, the word “luck” is made up by lazy people to belittle the successes achieved by hard workings. Beacause it is more comfortable and easy to stay away form vicissitudes of triumph, indolent people try to guise their lethargy by blaming luck that did not knok their door. Tring hard and with enthusaism really implys a great deal of vigor and boldness that is absent in many of people. The few number of successful people, itself, is most important profe to this calm. Furthermore, If we take educational achievements as success it seems very scarce that a person thrive without any knowledge and just by luck. To illustrate the point, one can not expect a good mark in a course like calculus unless he or she master the lessons during the semester by practicing and reviewing. On the contrast, a negligent student who always evaded to study during semester and posponed all his or her task to the night of exam not olny do not afford to do all of them but also can not comprehend the studied ones as they supposed to. Consequently, he or she may fail the exam. The last and not least, “luck” is a bad-choosen way to refer seizing apportunities. In the world of bussiness and economic activities, for example, lots of apportunities come and go in every second. The prosperous person is the one who is both vigilant and skillful to grasp these passing apportunities. The vigilance and professionallity both can be found in a workoholic person. The individuals whose jobs engage most of their thoughts an energy try hard to glean information form every corners. Moreover, they have a lot of experience which are obtained during they work-time. All in all, above-mentioned argument are set out to say one have to pursue success by hard work and dedication to it. It is not possible to sit and anicipate success to come to you. You have to make your hands dirty.