Do you agree in hosting international sports

Majority of people thought organizing and inviting olympics has a benefits to the country. while additional people argued this opinion. I completly agree with hosting international sports regarding to it's advantages. Organizing olympics are advantageous, first of all it motivate the tourisim. In other words, to support the economy of the country for instance, the classico of Barca and Madread it was organized in Barca, however most of football fans and audience travelled to see the classico, which that means hosting international sports will attrack a variety of tourists. Moreover, it's essential way to learn other countries traditions, to give a clear example, Emarati people are common in "yola" which it has an ancient history and fulclour of the country. Frequently, it's argued by people who considered hosting sports will makes a population. Thermore, they thought visitors can change some traditions specially to children. for example, there's a significant differences in dressing, while foriegn wear in a different way which teenagers resedential like to imitiate them. In my view, I believe and agree with hosting international sport, because I really interested in learning other cultures and their traditions, theremore, I think the advantages are outweigh the disadavantages, finally I hope to explore each wonderful culture.