Do u think it is better for students to work before university nd why?

It is quite common in foreign countries for a student to work for a year prior to university. Now this trend has started in India too. i believe that it is beneficial for students and reasons of my assertion will explained in the upcoming paragraphs in a more specified way. Firstly, this decision not only make a pupil independent but also responsible. In other words, learners open their mind to having responsibility at work, managing finances and learn new things at work place. For example, in Canada, students learn how to work. How they can manage their time, responsibility with budget and cooking prior to university. Secondly, this plan also help them to fresh their mind. This is because some pupil need a longer break between high school and university to make a proper schedule. In school, they struggle with huge curriculum. Resultantly, a year away from learning can help learners recharge their batteries which would be advantageous in their future. Moreover, students can improve their social skills. When students work in companies or other places, they know how to deal with customers or peers. Taking a year off school to university can be extremely rewarding to learners future success. Finally, practical experience is essential to understand what have been learnt in theoretical part. In conclusion, working before entering the university has several merits, which are not only economically viable but also worth in gaining knowledge. Every student should opt working prior to universities.