In many countries, there is an animated debate, regarding, impact of tutors on academic excellence of students dolnr

In many countries, there is an animated debate, regarding, impact of tutors on academic excellence of students. Some experts argue, that teaching skills have a profound impact on students, they can turn into great scholars, only with the guidance of a good tutor, while, some believe, that it's one's zeal to learn, that makes him or her a scholar. I agree partly, with both views, details of both aspects shall be discussed further in the essay. To commence with, there are numerous qualities and approaches of a good teacher which can make wonders in the life of their disciples. In the first place, a "teacher"often known as "Rabbi", in Hebrew language, is an encourager, skill identifier, who understands every student of his or her's. For instance, some students, learn through practical approach, while some have a flair for a particular art, if developed, can make their students, great educationists. On the contrary, there are, many students, who have innate ability to learn and succeed with or without a good instructor. To illustrate, in the past, many scientists, like Albert Einstein, who hardly went to school became a great scholar because of his hunger for knowledge. Furthermore, some students who are mischievous, even, when get best teachers may not learn and get good grades. Also, their are students who are sharp, but with little guidance, can make big difference in their academic life. In conclusion, I believe that skills of a student, quest for knowledge and a right tutor can make an ordinary child to a great scholar.