Do the advantages for people working for their own business outweigh the disadvantages?

In this day and age, instead of working for a company or organisation, more and more people decide to start up their own bussiness. Starting up a new bussiness certainly bring advantages, but there are also inevitable disadvantages. The most important advantage of starting up new company is that you will be your own boss. A person who works for their own could do anything they want for their company. For instance, the employees have to answer to the boss for the permission to do something, but the founders needn’t do that, they have the right to decide what to do and what they should not do. Beside that, being an owner might have people have more time to do their own bussiness. If employees have to work 8 hours per day, the self- employment can work whenever they want, they can start to work at 8. 00 AM or 10. 00 AM and finish work early. However, there are undeniable disavantages of self- employment, the most considerable of which is that ssupplier. There are too many things that the employers have to do when they start their own bussiness such as hiring new employees, promoting products. . . and finding a good supplier is not less important. In the market, there are different suppliers and different quality. The employers have to find a suppliers who supply good materials. Unfortunately, if you coperated with a bad suppliers, you would lose money and your customer’s faith. Moreover, cash flow is another negative aspect. In the first days, you would not have too much proit, but there are a lot of tasks you have to deal with, it is quite difficult to the owners to run their bussiness. They also have to pay a lot of bills and fees such as electricity bill, water bill and employees’ salary. . . it’s really difficult for founders to run their bussiness in first years which start up the bussiness. There is no doubt that the issue of start -ups would bring a lot of positive aspects and the downside of it should also be considered.