Many people think that violence in films are causing social problem. what are these problems and how it can be resolved. s.

ENTERTAINMENT FACTOR HAS A VITAL ROLE IN THE LIVES OF ORDINARY. HOWEVER, PEOPLE TEND TO BELIEVE THAT BRUTALITY IN MOVIES CREATES NUMEROUS ISSUES IN THE COMMUNITY. PERSONALLY, I FELT THE SAME WAY. FIRST, PEOPLE TRY TO MIMIC CHARACTERS FROM MOVIES. IT IS A FACT THAT AFTER WATCHING A CERTAIN MOVIE, WE IMITATE THEM IN FRONT OF OUR FRIENDS OR CERTAINLY IN OUR MINDS. THERE ARE CERTAIN WHO ARE GLUED TO ADVERSE CHARACTERS ALONG WITH THEIR METHODS THEREBY, UNDERTAKING SUCH MEASURE TO COMMIT A CRIME. FOR INSTANCE, A MALAYALAM MOVIE NAMEDDRISHYAM PROVIDE WITH A CLEAR PICTURE. IN THIS FILM, THE LEAD ACTOR WAS AN ADDICT IN MOVIES AND SUDDENLY BECOMES A LUNATIC WITH THE KNOWLEDGE ACQUIRED FROM THOSE, FURTHERMORE, ENABLED TO PULL HIMSELF FROM THE INVESTIGATION. THIS EVIDENCE PROVES THE INFLUENCE IT HAVE ON US. ON THE CONTRARY, THEY COULD BE SUPPRESSED IN MANY WAYS CITIZENS SHOULD MENTALLY ACCEPT IT AS ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSE. MOREOVER, IT SHOULD BE SHOWN IN CINEMA THEATER WITH SUFFICIENT WARNINGS. IF PEOPLE ARE CONTINUING, THEN THEY SHOULD BE PUNISHED SEVERELY. FOR EXAMPLE, AT THE END OF A MOVIE, IF THE CAST THEMSELVES GIVE SUCH ADVISORY IT COULD BE POSSIBLE TO CLEAR THE SOCIETY. UPON THAT, STRICT ACTION SHOULD BE DEPLOYED IN AGE PREFERENCE MATTER. MOST OF INDIVIDUALS VISIT THEATERS ALONG THEIR FAMILY EVEN THOUGH THE CERTIFICATES ARE PROVIDED IN ADVERTISEMENT. CHILDREN'S ARE INFLUENCED COMMONLY, THUS, BY ASSESSING THESE SITUATIONS, IT CAN BE RESOLVED. TO CONCLUDE, I STRONGLY SUGGEST CONSULTING A PSYCHIATRIST EVERY MONTH IN ORDER THAT THEY COULD HELP MENTALLY AND PHYSICALL. SUBSEQUENTLYWE COULD PROVIDE A BETTER FUTURE FOR NEXT GENERATION.