Many people belive that the violence in films causes a lot of social problems. What are the problems and how it can be reduced.

ENTERTAINMENT FACTOR HAS A VITAL ROLE IN THE LIVES OF ORDINARY. HOWEVER, PEOPLE TEND TO BELIEVE THAT BRUTALITY IN MOVIES CREATES NUMEROUS ISSUES IN THE COMMUNITY. PERSONALLY, I FELT THE SAME WAY. FIRST OF ALL, PEOPLE TRY TO MIMIC CHARACTERS FROM MOVIES. IT IS A FACT THAT AFTER WATCHING A CERTAIN MOVIE, WE IMMITATE THEM IN FRONT OF OUR FRIENDS OR CERTAINLY IN OUR MINDS. THERE ARE CERTAIN WHO ARE GLUED TO NEGATIVE CHARACTERS ALONG WITH THEIR METHODS THEREBY, UNDERTAKING SUCH MEASURE TO COMMIT A CRIME. FOR INSTANCE, A MALAYALAM MOVIE DRISHVAM PROVIDE WITH A CLEAR PICTURE IN THIS FILM, THE LEAD ACTOR WAS AN ADDICT IN MOVIES AND SUDDENLY BECOMES A LUNATIC WITH THE KNOWLEDGE ACQUIRED FROM THOSE, FURTHERMORE, ENABLED TO PULL HIMSELF FROM THE INVESTIGATION. THIS EVIDENCE PROVES THE INFLUENCE IT HAVE ON US. ON THE CONTRARY, THEY COULD BE SUPRESSED IN MANY WAYS CITIZENS SHOULD MENTALLY ACCEPT IT AS ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSE. MOREOVER, IT SHOULD BE SHOWN IN CINEMA THEATRE WITH SUFFICIENT WARNINGS. IF PEOPLE ARE CONTINUING, THEN THEY SHOULD BE PUNISHED SEVERELY. FOR EXAMPLE, AT THE END OF A MOVIE, IF THE CAST THEMSELVES GIVE SUCH ADVISORY IT COULD BE POSSIBLE TO CLEAR THE SOCIETY. UPON THAT, STRICT ACTION SHOULD BE DEPLOYED IN AGE PREFERENCE MATTER. MOST OF INDUVIDUALS VISIT THEATRES ALONG THEIR FAMILY EVEN THOUGH THE CERTIFICATES ARE PROVIDED IN ADVERTISEMENT. CHILDREN'S ARE INFLUENCED COMMONLY, THUS, BY ASSESSING THESE SITUATION, IT CAN BE RESOLVED. TO CONCLUDE, I STRONGLY SUGGEST TO CONSULT A PSYCHIATRIST EVERY MONTH S0 THAT THEY COULD HELP MENTALLY AND PHYSICALLY SO THAT WE COULD PROVIDE A BETTER FUTURE FOR NEXT GENERATION.