Do politicians have the greatest influence on the world OR do scientists have the greatest influence. Discuss both & opine

the politicians and the researchers both are indispensable in the development of the country. some masses think that the politicians influence the individuals, whereas other believe that the scientist influence more, and I agree with the the latter statement. the political people main main manage the different responsibilities; however, the researchers invent not only the technology but also the medicines. To begin with, the politicians may able to manage the various responsibilities like providing jobs, allocating funds as well as enforce rules. due to this the political people may have the authority to handle the nation because the citizens choose them for the development of the community. as a result of this the nation may become successful and developed. for instance, a bbc newspaper reported that in Uk 50℅ of criminal activities had decreased since the political members imposed the capital punishment for the murderers as well as for robbers. Conversely, in my opinion, the scientistore influences the people because nowadays, mostly individuals take interest in technological inventions. the main reason behind this is that the usage of electronic gadgets inclines, and the people can easily get influenced from the fascinating Features of these devices. moreover, due to the advancement in technology, the life style becomes more comfortable as compare to past. consequently, masses pay more attention towards the latest breakthroughs. Similarly, the scientists also invent the medicines as well as therapies to overcome the different ailments; therefore, individuals emphasize more on scientists rather than the politicians. to exemplify, if the researchers of Italy had not invented the vaccine for corona virus, then the citizens of the country would not have become able to survive in the pandemic. in conclusion, although the politicians may perform several responsibilities for the betterment of the country, yet the researchers can invent the technology as well as the medicines.