Now organise your ideas and write your essay: start with an introducton, then add 2 body paraphs and conclusion. Remember to use complex grammar and vocabulary and check your essay for any mistakes. Make sure you have more than 250 words.

Thanks to the improvements in media technology, people now have access to TV in a 24/7 regime. According to some people, watching TV can make a contribution to the learning of children in the educational case, meanwhile, others have an adverse opinion. I completely agree with the presented idea which mentions benefits to education since TV can offer passive learning and also being informed about the latest trends and events. Passive learning is a crucial tool for everyone in the contemporary world. Just watching one television program is easier compared to an active mode of study where a strong focus is required and makes the pressure as well. Also, it is important to mention that people enjoy learning in an environment without physical and mental effort. This type of learning is essentially beneficial for children who are mastering a new foreign language that wants to develop their listening or speaking skills. Thus, watching TV makes sense, if youth consider making a part of their study in a passive way. Numerous events, discoveries, and different stories happen every second of time in the world. The media products and services of TV channels make the coming generation more encouraged about the future life of humanity in space, more cautious when comes to global warming, a natural disorder of seasonality, a deficit of water and food among poor countries, and more responsible due to crimes and discrimination in society, political games among the governments. To sum up, watching TV helps to grow the mindset of children in knowledge and information related to today’s world.