Describe the place where you grew up

I am going to tell you about my hometown. It is such a nice and worth-living city; Da Nang. I have lived here for almost 21 years now. Da Nang is the largest city in central Vietnam, it is situated beside beaches and covered around by mountains. The green and friendly environment, nice weather are reasons why most of the people love living in my city. Da Nang is one of the most popular places for both Vietnamese and foreign tourists. Coming to Da Nang, you have many places to visit, shop, and enjoy delicious food. There are many breathtaking sceneries like Ba Na hills, Dragon bridge, you name it. Or some of bis shopping malls together with the most popular market in front of Han river, Han market. People have diverse choices to enjoy appetizing dishes, particularly seafood. Da Nang is known for its natural beauty, so there is an increase in the number of tourists, which can cause a lot of environmental problems. However, our local government always issues policies to protect the city and serve visitors comfortably as we can.