Some people believe the arts should receive money from the government and big companies. Other find such spending a luxury and that it would be better if the investment were increased in scientific projects

Nowadays, It is thought that people have different opinions about fundraising. While some people argue that the government should invest in scientific projects, others believe that the arts should receive money from the government and big companies. In my opinion, I believe that the grant should receive in both arts and science projects. On the one hand, it can be argued that there should be a fundraiser for creative artists to produce this kind of art. First of all, The artwork which represents our culture, heritage, and history helps us to promote the special art features related to the image of the nation to the world. Therefore, it helps us to preserve and develop our traditional form of arts. Secondly, Without their creative, our cities would be much less interesting and attractive in the eyes of foreigner visitors. On the other hand, It was thought to be better if the government invests in scientific projects. Firstly, in some developed countries, scientific projects are more essential to ensure the basic standard of living. Besides that, it assists us in improving the quality of life with more comfort and convenience with the advanced inventions created from scientific projects. In conclusion, in light of what has discussed above, I suggest receiving money for both arts and science projects.