learning computer language has become quite compulsory in primary school education. Although it gives extra burden to children, it would be helpful in future prospect. In my opinion, this has more benefits than drawbacks.

Nowadays, learning computer language has become quite compulsory in primary school education. Although it gives extra burden to children, it would be helpful in future prospect. In my opinion, this has more benefits than drawbacks. Firstly, Computer learning is one of the basic requirement in today’s world because all the professional works nowadays are done and stored in computer. Moreover, to obtain a job in reputed companies, computer skills are considered as primary requirement. For example, According to the latest survey in India 85% of people has not selected in job interview due to lack of knowledge in computers. So teaching students these language in earlier stage of schooling helps them to grasp quickly as they are known for the same. Secondly, a few individuals feel that students already have important subjects to learn and adding extra subject will add extra burden on them. In addition, it also effect there mental health. However, Proper guidance of teacher and distributing of work wisely can reduce the stress of children. It is also parents responsibility to arrange their work in order For instance, one of the schools in India have added computer learning as 3rd language in third grade. Students were enthusiastic to learn and was also able to operate the computer by year end. To conclude, studying computer is incredibly common. While it is matter of concern for young persons, it is in fact these circumstances that lead to the main advantage of personal growth. As a contradiction of sorts, it is hardship that ultimately make learning more advantageous than disadvantageous.