Do not dwell in the past for long time

Take out two minutes and think how you recover yourself when are you are completely broke. Think on how you again feel better for yourself, how you start living again, how you make yourself feel that you are thankful and happy that you are alive, and God has given this life to you. At such tough moments, it is very easy to hit the negative thoughts, even the negative thoughts which even don’t exist will come to our mind. At the same time, it is very difficult to think about positive things, things which can make our lives better, things which can shape us for good, things which can help us to move forward. Training your brain to not to dwell in the past is what we need to achieve. There are many ways to do this. Talk as much as about the problem openly to your close ones or to a stranger, open your heart, do not keep the things inside you, by doing this you will feel much lighter. Talk about it again and again, may be to different set of people, till the time you feel that talking about it does not bother you anymore. Do not keep anything inside you, if it does not feel right. I understand the pain past can create in your life but to grow yourself from inside you must really let go. I also agree letting go may sound easy but applying in in real life is a whole process, but I know you can do it slowly but steadily. If you are aware of your emotions, then you have already fought half the fight. Have you got friends? Yes, then go and ask them to join you for a party or just a general meeting or anything you like to do with them. Laugh as much as possible with them. If it’s a No, ask yourself what you like to do the most that makes you smile and lively, try to do that stuff every day. Yesterday cannot be changed, present can be controlled, and future can be shaped well. As Mahatma Gandhi said, You must be the change you wish to see in the world. So, as I said, Age is just a number, you can take the very first step in life to make a positive change in it today because today will never come again