Do agree or disagree with problems of talking foreign language

In the recent climate, the staggering rate of migration has become a real controversy for many societies due to the necessity of learning a second language. There is a widely held view among persons, myself included, that living abroad and talking another language could lead to severe challenges in communication and present some problems either. Nowadays, the number of persons who single out to live in a foreign country has been increasing. Owing to this fact, all these persons need to learn a second language to be able to communicate with their new inmates. On the contrary, there are several limitations for newcomers. Studying a second language and using it on a daily basis are completely vary from each other. Consecutively, these types of people are not confident enough to make conversation with natives and this could lead to serious difficulties which could make persons feel isolated plus rejected from society. Secondly and more importantly, speaking a foreign language like the native ones requires numerous efforts to achieve proper undergoes. An example could be the slangs which are pretty common in all sort of languages. For sake of that, using erroneous slang in a formal meeting could bring about serious problems. That is why learning other languages have its own pros and cons. Always should language learners spend hours of time to be familiar with the second language. From what has been discussed, and in order to draw a conclusion, living abroad and speaking its particular language has lots of difficulties, additionally, overcoming this situation takes much time which could cause practical problems.