dit con mej may cahm tao 6. laf sao du ma

There will be a transition in the future in which vehicles will be automatically maneuvered. While many people are of the opinion that this is a detrimental development, I firmly contend that the drawbacks of this alteration are eclipsed by the merits due to the positive results in terms of commuting experience it brings. On the one hand, a handful of individuals believe that this development is utterly negative stems from a combination of reasons. In the first place, automation is mistrusted by passengers because of its unsafety as well as unsustainability. This can skepticism commences from failures caused by automatic cars in the past. In fact, those mistakes are inevitable that drivers invariably make while travelling on roads. Besides, there are numerous workers whose lives are heavily influenced by driverless vehicles. In Vietnam, for instance, approximately 20 thousand employees who deem driving occupations as their chief incomes. Initiatives regarding driverless means of transports, as a result, will derive monthly wages from drives, putting them into destitute living conditions. Despite aforementioned rationales, the development’s merits outweigh their drawbacks. Firstly, passengers are supplied with extreme punctuality, which one of the tremendous benefits that people strive towards. In details, the operations without human’s interference can ensure the busses arrive and depart stations on time, therefore, commuters are able to keep pace with their meetings or appointments. In addition, it is from careless as well as drunk drivers that cause thousand cases of road accidents yearly. Hence, automatic cars are deemed as an effective solution to mitigate the frequency of crashes. Furthermore, this form of vehicles is expected to enhance passengers’ experience while travelling. In the long-term future, people can access far-distant excursions without chronic exhaustion causes by hours of driving. In other words, the emerge of driverless vehicles shift the role of a drivers from the person who control the cars to someone who enjoy listening to music or processing deadlines while travelling from working office to home. In conclusion, although minor mistakes can be taken by errors during operations, it is likely that the convenience of automatic cars that people are always looking forward to. In my personal perspective, this is a leading trend of the future regarding transportation.