Discuss the purpose of volunteering and suggest how it should be done properly.

Every year, numerous organizations have raised funds and provided support for people who are in need. That awesome activity is called volunteering, which is gradually gaining popularity. The subsequence section will discuss and provide additional information about this trend. To begin with, there are a couple of purposes related to the emergence of this trend. Firstly, voluntary works include the aim of improvement in society. The community will become a perfect place by offering assistance to others who are suffering such as under the consequences of natural disaster, diseases or poverty. The volunteers are obviously a typical example for the young that contribute to shaping their personality and an inspiration for others to adhere to that wonderful action. Secondly, each individual conducting charitable work is able to gain a greater sense of value through those meaningful actions. They can also forge new relationships and expose themselves to new environments, making them more adaptable to change. However, the charitable work ought to be done in a proper way; thus, a series of solutions have been proposed. One of them is to create a conventional organization to implement the different activities such as raise funds, recruit people into teams and execute the volunteers. An official organization will instill faith in them, allowing them to open their hearts to those in need. Another solution is to conduct clear background checks to include those who are really in need in the list for support so as to ensure their assistance is not misplaced. Last but not least, charity workers ought to support people to develop long-term methods of making money instead of relying too much on aid through providing advertising for their products to the consumer. In conclusion, volunteering is a meaningful and commendable action. However, for that effort to be more successful, we ought to put those mentioned solutions into adherence so that the value will spread across the community.