Nowadays, many young people dying from different illnesses, what are the main problems? what are the possible solutions.

In these days, Youngs are decease because of fatal illnesses. There are some problems have arisen. Although there are solutions for them. This essay will discuss the main problems associated with this epidemic and purpose some possible solutions to avoid them. On the first problem, eating non-healthy food may be caused perilous damage on human body. As world system changes each day, youngsters prefer to not eat organic and healthy food. If they usually choose to eat nutrition which is not healthful, they will suffer from its damages. Another major problem is responsibilities which causes pressure on youngs. Everybody agrees that school life as a student is not easy. The number of responsibilities increases each they as they are growth up and it is not easy for all physiologies to not get harm from all stress and pressure. In addition, some parents are not able to hang cognitive to understand their kid’s problem. It is important that action is taken to combat These problems. First way to fix the problem, would be to reduce amount of fat and calories in a meal, in order to decrease possibility of digestion and liver problems. As most of the human beings know that foods that contain high amount of fats and carbohydrates can cause illnesses like diabetes and heart disorders. For instance, families can assist young people to prepare their meal with them. Listing the number of calories and try as best they can to not eat fast food and junk foods. Second way to reclaim the problem is to not put too much pressure on young people who are studying at school, ages between 12 and 18. The amount of stress every student can be changeable as characters are different, however, this does not mean that some people does not fell any strain. Teacher should act differently for each character and give different responsibilities for each of them reduce pressure level.