Small business are disappearing and being replaced by large multinational company explain merits and demerits of this trend.

It is frequently argued that tiny shops like grossary, garment, as well as snacks hotel has going to collapse. On the other hand, big mall and complex are increasing around the globe. However, it has several advantages and disadvantages of this trend which I will explain in following paragraphs. To commence with, the most noticeable merits of this aspects are easy to purchase numerous things in one place and provides a lot of facilities such as home delivery. In other words, in this modern era individuals always face difficulties with materials at small shops. To be explain, they ought to visit several store to purchase different things. In the meantime, in large complex all items has been stored in same place, which makes them easy to buy. Apart from that, shopping malls provides costumer better animities, which make them facilitate and good satisfaction. Additionally, apart from that there many drawbacks of this trend such as job issues and financial problem specially for poor person's. Furthermore, a number of humans lost their work in light of the fact that big shopping centre has been built in the place of small shops. In addition, costumer who visit big mart always feel disappointed because of the expenses items and if they want to buy then they ought to paid more. To conclude, there are many benefits and drawbacks of the modern era. However, advantages like easy to purchase a variety of items in one place, while disadvantages is loss of job opportunity.