Effects of climate and food when woorking abroad

My part will discuss two more problems that employees may have to experience when working abroad. They are climate problem and food problem. I think they are quite similar in terms of effects and consequences. They are also related to each other. First, I'd like to talk about climate. We all know that climate is one of the factors that directly affect employees' health. When working abroad, the climate will certainly be very different from the climate where they live now. And depending on each person, it is easy or difficult to adapt to the climate there. If they are people who are sensitive to changes of weather, they will be very susceptible to illness, and frequent absences from work are inevitable. Worse, their boss will think they are undisciplined and unprofessional and even they could be fired. So if they are difficult people and if they have chances, I think they should choose countries with a climate similar to the climate of their own countries. Now, we are going to discuss food. Food has the same effects and consequences as climate. But if they learn to eat and get used to the food there, they will even prefer the food there to the food in their own countries. And the reason why I said climate and food are related each other before is because often countries with similar climate, food can also be roughly similar. So, if they suit the climate there, the food problem won't be a concern anymore.