Disruptive school children have a negative impact on others. Some people suggest that students who are noisy should be grouped together and taught separately.

Almost every school and class have the students who behave in on inappropriate way. Some people suggest that they should be segregated and taught in separate groups to allow well-mannered children to get better knowledge. I disagree with this idea, even though it seems favourable. Studying process of bad-behaved children and future consequences of this practice should be considered before making any decision. Separation of the students can have an impact on the process of teaching and learning. Providing the children with appropriate behavior are taught separately, they are likely to get tuition and teaching them can be a good experience for teachers as well. However, teaching the ones who behave badly is highly likely to be troublesome. Most teachers do not want to conduct lessons to these young people. As a result, they cannot learn well, as many qualified teachers ignore them. Admittedly, well-behaved students and their parents find this suggestion appealing, but this artificial school atmosphere may be problematic in the future. In other words, taking away noisy schoolchildren out of class can be favourable for the ones who are obedient, but this practice is impossible to do in real life. Schools should teach children to be ready for adult life, in which both good and bad people can be found. Finally, separated students can develop sense of isolation. They may feel like they are ignored by their contemporaries who used to be in the same class before. Consequently, they may ignore the society as a whole. Perhaps, this will have a negative result in the future. We have seen lots of criminals who were initially rejected at school and turned to crime. To conclude, although we can have some advantages results with applying this system, long-term consequences should also be taken into account. In fact, if the student behaves improperly it does not mean that he is not smart. Care and kindness can be a better solution than separation.