some believe that the best way to encourage people to exercise is through eporting event like Olympics Other think there are witho ways Discuss both the views and give you opinoin

In today's technical world, due to advancemet of technology usually humans live a sedentary lifestyle which effect their health as they become physically feeble which even affect their mental health. It is argued by some folks that the events like olympics motivate them to do physical activities whereas others believe that there are various ways to indulge in exercise like having it as a compulsory subject in the schools. Many concerned parties follows the former believe that the social events which showcase the importance of physical strength, motivates the individuals to do exercise such as olympics and IPL because people on watching their favourite sports person try to look like them. Thus, doing physical Training to achieve that kind of stamina, and body. An Indian Crickter, Mahinder Singh Dhoni is a role model for ample youngsters due to his fitness and skills. Moreover, after watching olympics and other sports events children gets inspired and plan to be a sports person. Hence, the qualities like team spirit and sportmanship develops among the youngsters and they practice regularly to achieve there dream. Therefore, doing workout becomes their daily routine. However, the proponents of other view ponder that not only the sports events inspire the pubic to involve the strength training into their regimen to be fit but also the government plays a cruical role in motivating people to do exercise by involving it as a mandatory subject in schools. Thus, pupils learn the importance of being fit from childhood and further it becomes their habit. Many countries involve such things in the school curriculum so that students being all-rounder. For instance, in Taiwan, martial arts is a mandatory subject that teach students self defence. To conclude, I reiterate that I, personally believe that every nation should impose a law to include a physical training in the schools so that the citizens learn the importance of fitness.