In the present day, no one has clearly defined that how to measure a successful individual since it is included to that particular person.

In the present day, no one has clearly defined that how to measure a successful individual since it is included to that particular person. However, as a practice, the main aspects considered in evaluation this are economic and social position. While a lot of people believe that the wealthier people are above in the raking, we cannot neglect the community that engage in uplifting the society aspect of the world in educational institutions and community centers. Firstly, Businessmen are mostly considered the richest among all. Therefore, they can consume their earnings on whatever they want to enjoy their life. They and their families or friends also deserve that happy because their buying power. Secondly, those are the ones who establish to several jobs opportunities to other people. For example, the richest individuals like the owners of Google, Amazon or Facebook have generated millions of income sources respectively then every sector of the society contributes to the economic index of the entire population. On the other hand, academic professionals like teachers and scientists contribute to all ages of humans. Mainly, teachers guide and look after the children during their early life but also by giving whatever knowledge and practices they have that students can contribute to in the world in future. As well as enable us to change to our next generation. Though, the scientists and researchers are continuously studying on various subjects' issues such as pandemics, environments, climate change, technology etc. Besides, those experiments have been providing solutions to the entire community around the period. However, these experts also can really be happy about themselves due to what they have contributed to society. In conclusion, I believe that both types of achievement are necessary to do value work in their respective areas. Meanwhile, the success of contributing to good influence and lead to change humans or in the world.