Nowadays, the majority of youngsters are spending too much time on playing computer games. Is it postive or negative development?

Today, since the development of computer technology and games, most of the juveniles spare much of their valuable time on playing them. There are both pros and cons sides of this. In the contemporary world, technological devices are increasing day by day and it triggers lots of positive aspects to mankind. Firstly, individuals might gain extra financial support if they take part in some online competitions towards computer games. Secondly, adults may be provided with valuable details by making friends and they may exchange their experience together. Furthermore, by playing these games, youngsters take a chance to achieve prizes and amount of sums as much as possible. It is significant process for youngsters to gain reputation and popularity even in the early life. Nonetheless, playing virtual games have also negative effects to man as well as to teenagers. Initially, these kind of games may be harmful to people's health. Because they may confront mental and physical diseases based on the health. Additionally, isolation is one of the most symtoms who plays games a lot. Game companies offer prizes-step to their followers for gaining attention of each individual. In the consequence, inhabitants might be addicted and motivated by them via winning and simple prizes. The crucial section of this dilemma is sedentary lifestyle and it leads to overweighting. Finally, they would waste of time and valuable sources to unnecessary items, such as electricity, finance and crucial time instead of studying. To conclude, although playing virtual games come with their advantageous sides, i believe that drawbacks outweigh the benefits of them.