Discussion essay. Air pollution.

In todays modern era, where the air pollution is rapidly on the verge to worse one of the main issues is that many humans think that environmental issues should be decisive on global scale while others rely better covenant with them nationality. There is no doubt, nowadays cars and a different factories increasing a for demage air. I will describe in this essay about sollution of the pollution and therefor l will discussed. lntroduce the view a common puff very demage for air pollution. However we use a lot of and always and we need puff but we do not know how much demage therefor we use a few of different puff this is nice our life. If someone smokes we must tell to him do not smoke as you comes demage for air pollution there we help for a less. lf you see someone, somewhere did ignited you will try stopped since a few puff comes a distance a lot of zone and villages therefor city this is very bad demage our life too. ln the second place e ride a number of and different purpose and of them exclude veru harmfull gas. lt will killed plants and small animals. As a result the world very too that is all things and alives lessed. Lastly there have got too a lot of ways for air pollution also we use less from light and cars we helped for to natur and atmosphere this is very kisefull. Also we saw plants ant trees since plants will include corbanate anhydrod gas. l agree upper opinion since their all of right idea if we do togather this work then it is good for everyone so we will prevent demage.