Is it useful or useless to wear uniform for pupils

All countries have different schools which are strange from each other. So all of them have their own traditions and laws to pupils and teachers. For example, in Indonesia pupils have a lesson for mothers, in this lesson they learn how to treat and respect their moms. Then in many countries pupils used to wear a uniform. But why it matters for learners? With uniform there are many magics which give more knowledge for their brain? Actually, a uniform does not matter for children. They want to wear their new clothes but it is forbidden. In fact, it is uncomfortable to wear the uniform for pupils. If they will buy new uniform in this year, the next year this uniform is not suitable for children. If pupils do not wear a uniform, there will be separating angel laughing at each other. A uniform gives to pupil energy and belief. When children wear their own uniform, they become to more happier. If a uniform will be cancelled, there are will be a lot of problems at school: morality will be violated and so will be mode. Eventually, wearing a uniform is better for pupils. There is a discipline where pupils wear their uniform. No one will even argue because everyone's uniform is the same.