young people follow fashion. some believe that it can be harmful.

Being at the height of the fashion has remained one of the most controversial issues without any conclusive resolution. People are faced with Paradox. Some groups of people ascertain that the youth of people extreme compassion about up to the minute styles and way of wearing clothes can be seriously dangerous, while, thesedays, the fresh generation is slaved at the fashion. To the best of my knowledge, individuals should live in moderation, and any sorts of substantial enthusiasm would drive them to a real catastrophe. Being renowned as a wise dressed person is not absolutely the negative point. This essay will elaborate forces behind the statement. Senior citizens usually make a high-level effort to persuade population based on their foregone experiences. Infact, they are not skilled enough to accept todays arising lifestyle such as modern garments, quite various party dresses and so on. Although a cluster of teenagers pass the red line constraint, they just desire a life full of joy and excitness. Plus, youngers should take the place and time into consideration in order to prevent getting dressed inappropriately. Therefore, both sides apparently are not on the contrary side of each other, they definitely should cope with their diverse interest and taste by following a balance. It is argued that the vast majority of freshman citizens do not pay attention to principles on the case of wearing Vague new released casuals or informal clothes. In other words, they miss the fact that being done up every moment in the life not only brings you the source of drawbacks due to portraying you wrongly, but also it may be caused for people to humiliate you with the idea of you bragging about your accessories or what have you put. Thus, young age persons have to obey the equilibrium in workplaces, official departments, and also when they male a point of visiting their grandparents. In conclusion, we will not prosper, unless being perceived the nucleus concept of proper dressing. The fresh generation can come up with quite renowned Nike shoes or pricey Gucci bags; However, there will be thousands of conflicting thoughts, in terms of criticizing them that latest trends may have terrible influence. Culture norms have been passed down generations by generations, whereas social ones, like fashion, always are on the road of keeping forward.