People to achieve a balance between their work and life, but only a few could achieve it. what are the reasons and solutions for this?

Owing to the fact that work life balance is important for a successful life. but, only a few could achieve this. this essay will highlight the reasons for this trend along with the ways to solve this. On the one hand, the main reason for an unsuccessful work life is competitive environment and advancement of technology. To begin with, today in this competitive world organization are competing with each other to be at the top position. for instance. , in Apple Companies employees are working more than twelve hours to maintain their prestigious position. Likewise, advancement of technology play a crucial role in employees life. To explain, one's the employee have returned to home they may ask to maintain their communication with superiors aswellas consumers through email or whatsup. Consequently, the employees will not get enough time to spend with their loved ones and friends. Despite the above mentioned problem there are solutions too. Firstly, the government should impose a strict working hours for the workers and doing overtime should not be alloweded because it will harm the mental, physical health and they will get considerable time to spent with ther family. Secondly, organization should encourage the employees to meditate after every two hours this will enhances the performance of the employee and boost the economy of the company. Moreover, employee should not not maintain any communication with their supervisor after 6pm. To conclude, the work life balance can be achieved by imposing a strict working hours, meditating after long working hours and switching of the technology in the late evening.