Nowadays teenagers and young people preferto study computer_based fields rather than science fields.

Nowadays teenagers and young people prefer to study computer_based fields rather than science fields. It has some negative and positive effects. It is true that the majority of youths opt computer_ based fields more. People who studied computer_ based fields such as IT, can find a job with greater prospects which means they can promote and earn higher salary easier than science fields graduated. with the technology advancements most of the jobs and life ereas need some experts from computer_based fields graduates. It is obviouse that today THE cost of the necessities of life is increasing. so, people have to study majors which have higher income in future which enable them to afford lifr necessities. If people study computer_based fields will have comfortable life. Secondly, science fields have hard contects while computer_based fields are easier. Hard lessons bringe the sense of depression and Lack of self-confidence which no body will study. most of the science students have to countinue studing to phd inorder to find a suitable job. It means they should study for a long time while computer_based students are employed as soon as it would be possible specially right after graduation. It has some disadvantages for instance there wouldnt be enough science graduation for employeeing and people will attach less importance to science fields. In conclusion, people prefer studing majors which have financial benefits inorder to make life costs affordable.