Some people think the children under18 year old school recieve full time education.

Universally educational become a peak issue few people believe children should complete studies as full time student untile they did cross 18 year of age. I would likely to lighten up my point of view I agree grasp a full time student education need to be must but even act as a reduction in self independence. Beginning with first and foremost factor young children education completion with full focus treat as punctuation which mainly develop a base of education toward the other higher studies. At a time a studies need to be one mam one job. For example, far and wide nation took a step to make children study full time untile 18 year of age 69 percent citizens in Asia were implicated it. Neatly, from a centuries this tread followed by a generation to generation children prioritise a studies. Therefore higher school grades always reflect whole life. On the flip side, students persuce carrer and studies at a time many leads to hard work personality which result into huge success. Some how it let a student to be more independent which decline a parent's burden. Moreover, sharing a space with job goes to practical practice of a studies which learn of school. Which are practical work always act as experience fields. Groom a person or learner skills to rise up the career highier. To wrap up, study while school schedule are credithworthy to startup the career base. But, it is hard to neglect financial support generates the student confident toward their study and work.