Many medical problems that we have today are because we have a very sedentary lifestyle.

In today’s world, people are facing several health issues and diseases which can put their life at risks. This is due to th3 dormant lifestyle that they have. From my perspective, it has a negative impacts on their life and bring them various problems both at work and home. To begin, inactive lifestyle affects people's health negatively at work places. Overtime, people's tendency have changed to work at offices or companies which need less physical activities to do their tasks because they can carry out their job while they are sitting behind their desk; consequently this leads them to experience physical injuries, like backache, neck pain and shoulder pain in the future. Furthermore, by inventing computers, people have more accessibility to do theie job without being active. For example, in the past workers had to deliver an important letter by themselves, but now they can just send it by an email in their computers. Accordingly, staring at the computer's monitor for a while can cause an eye strain and make it weak. More over, the damage of living motionless can be seen at homes, too. These days most people rely on machines for doing house jobs. For instance, people used to clean their dishes with their hands, but now they can just sit in front of the TV while the expensive dishwasher, which they have bought, wash the dishes. For those who spend a lomg time sitting on their couch and watching TV, they are more likely to experience heart problems such as heart attack. This phenomenon can also threaten children's life, too. Today, by developing game console, children prefer to spend their time play with that instead of play with their friends and have activities. For example, they use a game pad to play a football in the console instead of go out and play it wirh their friends. Hencw, they may become overweight and experience vascular problems when they grow up. In conclusion, I believe that, sedentary lifestyle has many negative effects on both adults and children when they are at home or wrok and it causes several medical issues which are dangerous.