Discussion about importance of the money

Discussion about importance of the money haven’t been quiet down for many years. Different people have different minds, someone say that earning money is the way to great well-off live, someone agree with statement that pleasant living can’t exist without job coupled with hobby of all live. On the one hand, enjoyable work guarantees feeling high-spirited all time you spend in office or etc. In addition with that quantity of stress factors can decrease. Hence, your mental health will grow up and stay steady. At last, it is very important to have happiness in life. Pleasant work can give that. On the other hand, after all, people are getting old, due to this most of us need retirement. If you want to be owner of quietly high retirement, then you will have to work hardly and earn high salary. But even you don’t think about far future, you should remember about your family. Even salary is fairly high for you, it may be not enough for taking care of your small children or old parents. Due to this, having a good salary is more important then interesting work. Personally I believe that big capital means big opportunities. Even you work at uninteresting job, you have a possibility to earn some money to change it. Only you need is a job that isn’t disgusting for you. After accumulating some capital you should find better job or found your own business with your own rules. In conclusion, we can offer that both statement are true in their own way. If your work is only interesting, but gives a few money – it may be risky. If your job gives opportunity to earn amazing capital, but you hate it, you will fell exhausted and unhappy. In relation to different people appropriate answer is different. Only one right opinion that we can conclude is that we should striking a balance between enjoy work and earning a lot of money.