Discuss the ways of learning foreign languages how one can learn it properly and correctly

Nowadays, people have different ideas of learning foreign languages, how to gain them accurately and properly. First of all, everyone who wants to learn various languages should be easy-going, creative and do not be shy in order to get what he wants. Secondly, we should watch foremovies without translation. This helps us not develop our speaking but also listening, new vocabulary, speak as native speakers with gestures as well. Moreover, listening to the song in that language also works and if you like that song its great to gey what you want. Futhermore, it would be a good idea to participate in student exchange programmes or to organize trips abroad so that you have a wonderful opportunity speak to foreigners and have fun. Additionally, people can read different types of newse, books, magazines, adverts which also can increase our speech with their new vocabulary. If men are interested in ans eager to learn new language they have to search and in every opportunity they should use so that to reach their goals. Every enthusiastic man should make himself at first. What must he do today first watching movies, then read books or magazines next watch news on TV or listening to the songs, radio broadcast. As a result this person in short time increases his knowledge of forensic languages. All in all, if person inspires to learn and study he finds the way and never stop gaining knowledge. As it says: "Practice makes perfect ". If we practice every day within stopeit will heeus to get what we want and make progress every time.