Discuss the reasons of environmental changes and improvements that have been taken to improve the situation.

Environmental changes is a changes of the environment caused by human influences. This essay will investigate environmental changes and will give some improvements that may help to relieve from environmental changes. To begin with, climate Change is the change is the weather as will as one of the Environmental changes that can cause by many different type of human action like cutting down trees and farming livestock. This causes in climate change can effects the environment by increasing the sea level. However there are many adjustment that have been taken in order to reduce the causes of climate Change like regulations and recycling. Additionally, global warming it is interesting of temperature in the earth Which results from carbon dioxide (CO2) and other air pollutants and greenhouse gases. This causes in global warming can effect the environment in harmful way the same as any other environmental changes in Rising sea levels and warming oceans.