Discuss the causes and some effects of wide spread drug use by young people in modern day society. Make suggestions for help

Drugs are harmful to health. Nowadays the drug usage increases at dangerous rate. Even youngsters now use drugs widely. Some sociologists belive that this is a result of bad parental and social influence. This essay will discuss the causes of this condition, it's effects and also some suggestions to resolve this problem. Firstly, the teenagers always curious about new things so that they experiment how it works. Nowadays there are lot of pressure during study, work and in day to day life. First time for come out from these problems youngsters use drugs. After that they cannot stop the usage of drugs and they become addicted to drugs. For resolving this situation, the study or work pressure should be reduce. The leisure times will helps to this. Family get-togethers and trips will helps to lower the pressure and give happiness. Another reason for the wide usage of drugs among youngsters is the availability. The drugs business network is very large today. Therefore it is easily available to youth. Even in colleges students get harmful drugs in an easy way today. Due to the drug addicted college mates you may be forced to use drugs even if you don't like to use it. Owing to this situation more youngsters will be use drugs. The only solution for this problem is that the availability of drugs must reduce and make sure strict laws and punishments for drug abuse. In conclusion there are causes for drug usage but also more dangerous impacts. Drugs which are very harmful to our health and life. It should be our responsibility to stop this wide spread abuse of drugs.