Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of studying through distance education

There is no doubt that seeking online studies is not a new phenomenon but, in more recent times, this trend has gained momentum, thanks to educational organizations that allow students to seek knowledge at their convenience, however, there are both advantages and disadvantages to the above one. There are several benefits to enrolling in higher education through e-learning mode. The most remarkable merit to this is such kind of education gives opportunities to students to get a degree while working. For example, If a person requires a master's degree but, due to time constraints, it may difficult to give full time for education. In the same way, sometimes people want to earn a foreign degree from their home country in this kind of situation online learning comes in handy which can fulfill the requirements. On the other hand, the potential drawbacks involved in seeking distance learning creates less impression on the job profile. The worst possible loss from this is sometimes, employers do not accept distance mode degrees due to its undisciplined way of education. For instance, when compared to regular studies