Scientist have been warning for many years to protect the environment we have to limit the use of energy in our daily live. Despite warning many people do not pay attention to this what are the reason for this and how can people be encouraged to save the environment.

Environment are burning issue and scientists have been warning to save nature, but people are ignoring these warnings, there are many reasons for this. People can be encouraged to save mother nature. Traffic pollution, water pollution, air, noise pollution are caused by humans, for instance global warming is caused due to excess use of refrigerator, AC and other electronic products which are used by humans moreover it produce chloro floro carbon which is a deadly gas. In particular human beings themselves are one reason of environmental problems. Furthermore, people think environmental pollution is a global problem and government have to do possible efforts to protect it, rather than depending on government people have to do individual efforts for protecting ecosystem. Another reason is wealth and fame. People are busy in making money and to be famous, owing to which they don't have enough have to save nature. However, to encourage people camps should be organised to teach people regarding the side efforts of spoiling ecosystem, simillary environment days can be celebrated in schools and universities to aware children. Vehicle free days can also help to save environment moreover, people have to use bicycle rather than cars. Hence, these are some solutions to encourage people. In conclusion, with the help of government and some individual efforts can help to encourage people for saving environment.