In many cities and towns, the high volume of road traffic is a problem. What are the causes of this? What actions could be taken to solve the problem?

Traffic problem is increasing day by day. Road traffic is rampant problem in many cities and towns. There are numerous reasons and some solutions to overcome this problem. Let us deliberate some compelling reasons which will lead towards a logical inference. To embark on, there are myriad of reasons to shore light upon the causes. To plunge into, the most intrinsic one is that comfort zone. To justify, when masses prefer private vehicles then they feel comfortable as well as they can save their time and they can cover long distance in less time; however, people have to wait for long time when they are traveling by public transportat. In some rural areas, public transportats are not much developed and are not much developed and are not reliable. As a result, majority of individuals prefer private vehicles rather than public transport. Secondly, in contemporary era, number of private vehicles is increasing. Car have become more affordable for average consumer. Therefore, automobile companies are launching low cost vehicles due to competition with other vehicles companies to increase sale of their vehicles.