Some cities ban private cars from entering the centre and force people to use bicycles and buses.

A number of cities prohibit private vehicles from entering the center and compel individuals to utilize public transportation and cycling. l agree to some extent, even though this method is new across the world, it can be a plethora of considerably benefits for people. On the one hand, the minority of cities tend to forbid private cars from their centre. To my view, this strategy has some difficulties. This state is derived from people’s regular habits. Data from a number of studies indicated that even though public spaces and bicycles are free in some places, the community of cities opt to use private cars constantly. To illustrate, drivers proceed to servise to their commuters. Therefore, this method is advanced gradually by the authorities. On the other hand, there are a plethora of benefits relevant to this method, According to the researches of Oxford University, which is one of the influential foundations throughout the world, every year thousand of people die prematurely due to weather pollution form diesel cars alone. Consequently, the advent of this method can recounter weather pollution substantially across the world. Secondly, a multitude of car occurrences are observed each year. Thus the governments are able to diminish critically these types of incidents by imposing this kind of rule Finally, people can enhance their vitality by using regular bicycles. According to another searches of Oxford University utilizing constant cycling cut a multitude of insidious disease significantly. İn conclusion, it can be concluded that this method can be considerably crucial because of healthy and security sides nowadays.