Discuss some of the dangers of ignoring sex education and suggest how sex education can best be provided for young people

It is true that neglecting sex education in modern life is perilous. This essay will first suggest the most significant problem caused by this phenomenon and then submit the most viable solution. The foremost problem caused by ignoring access sexual lesson to young people is that they will lack of knowledge about sex. Sex education is the instruction of issues relating to human sexuality including emotional relations and responsibilities, sexual reproduction, reproductive health, safe sex, and so on. If young people were not equipped enough about those, they would not know how to prevent and have safe sex that affects negatively on both mental and physical health. For example, teenagers are educated about sex education in school, they will be active in sex activities and have methods to protect their health correctly. If not, they will have to suffer physical health’s problems, unplanned pregnant and discrimination from others. There are several actions that could be taken to eradicate the problem, but the most feasible solution to this issue would be providing sexual horizons for the young. Family, school, and government should create conditions for them to approach this knowledge which enhances their understanding and be active in every situation. For instance, school should organize extracurricular activities to propaganda about sex and related issues or parents should share give them more advices in emotional relations to help them avoid unwanted issues in their life. In conclusion, lacking of sex education is one of the most remarkable challenges young citizens are facing today. Family, school and government should take some measures to help them develop in the best way without any adverse impact related to sex.