Discuss pros and cons of e-books.

Nowadays, due to internet, a lot of people prefer to use electronic books rather than paper books. A number of people believe that it is a well step while, others think that it is not good. The essay discusses pros as well as cons of the e-books. To begin with, pros of e-books. Firstly, electronic books are extremely easy to carry from one location to another location due to the fact, pupils are able to read electronic books at anytime and anywhere. Apart from this, public can not only download or save the books, but also can share that books with their relatives and friends. Moreover, due to development of technology, book readers are able to do some changes in e-books for example highlight essential words, add some information and many more. Lastly, e-books are extremely good, due to the fact, paper books made from trees on the contrary, e-books are not. On the flip side, cons of e-book. Some people think that from digital books, there are lots of negative impacts occurs for example it stresses the eye, lack of sleep, change into behavior due to spend more time to read online books, and a lot of other impacts. Further more, from advertisement on the internet, people are not able to focus into their reading and they waste their time. In conclusion, e-books not only reduce effort of humans, but also save their time by providing quickly information. It is a good development of technology due to the fact, from electronic books, pupils are able to read as well as gain their knowledge at anytime and anywhere.