Compare and contrast between working at home and working in an office.

Work Life After the pandemic, working at home has become more commonplace. Innumerable employers start working at home. As the diversity of work increased, the differences in working life increased. Working at home and working at an office have two differences which are having different time management and doing a job seriously. The principal difference between working at home and working at an office is that both of them have different time management. People who work at home do not waste their time with transportation. For instance, employers can join online meetings 30 minutes after waking up, and they do not have to prepare their bags because whatever they want is already with them. On the other hand, People who work at an office have to use transportation for going to work. In addition, they have to prepare their bags because they may need something in the office. Consequently, both groups use their time in a different way. The second difference between working at home and working at an office is that both of them do their job with different seriousness. People who work in an office focus on their job due to their superior. They know if they do not do their job carefully and the chairperson sees them, they can be fired. Conversely, People who work at home may be sometimes careless. Moreover, they can delay their responsibilities from work hours to night. In brief, while office workers are more nervous, home office workers are more relaxed. In summation, from my point of view, working in an office and working from home have two principal differences which are spending time differently and working at different comfort levels. Directors should determine the best option for achieving the best work efficiency, and this varies by employee working style.