discuss owning your home or renting home

In the developed civilization, citizens' basic demand is increasing higher, which means there are more and more discussions about whether we should rent or own a home. In the essay, I will emphasize some points of view and reflect my opinion. The idea of renting to a landlord is somehow more reasonable. People having their own house might feel more convenient, but it is undisputed to say that the standard of society has been making purchasing a house much more tough than ever. According to some prestigious news in Korea, the youngsters in the country might struggle all of their life to own a home no matter how they try to earn a living. That means the land price has been experiencing a marked increase as the repercussions of educational, economic and financial standards in the society. Therefore, there are more people making a decision to rent a home instead of having their own one. However, from my perspective, i still support the view of owning a home. Firstly, should people not have their own house, they might always tackle to maintain a steady job, balance the other life expenditures and feel inconvenient as well. In some interviews, there are many citizens presume that they don't feel their rented house as the true home.