Some people believe that studying at university or colleges is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school.

After graduation from high school, young people faced a serious dilemma to decide which choose to get a work or attend college. Both sides have many benefits, however, it depends on a person's ability and personality too. In my point of view, I strongly believe that post-secondary students should attend university to insure have a better place in the future. To begin with, for young people, they like the idea to start industry straight after school is attractive for many reasons. The first proposes is earring money to help them to become independent people, meaning that they can settle down earlier, afford a house, and have a family. On the other hand, there are reasons relate to having a good professional life that they seek to gain experience and struggle to get promotions in the performance. For example, many wealthy people around the world leave college and task in the market for seeking to gain experience. Some individuals seek to learn the business and personal skills that educational institutions do not teach to students. The main reasons are the best career opportunities have required academic qualifications which have earned a higher salary. For instance, the CEO operation requires a special academic qualification to employment for this place. The other reason is related to their ambition to gain more academic knowledge due to the business market is very competitive. In addition, many employees are the ambition to raise their stations at job and become a useful member of society. In conclusion, both points of view have many positive effects on person lifework, I strongly believe that complete higher education for students overweight the benefits of getting a task after school. In the future, it might be having practical and academic studies in the same progress.