Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time and have health problems as a result. Why do working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

It is claimed by an overwhelming majority of people that there are serious dangers associated with the use of nuclear technology. I am of the opinion that while the nuclear power has the ability to pose the greatest threat to the life on the planet, it can ease the fuel shortage and addresses some environmental concerns. There are two prominent reasons why nuclear potential can be seen as a threat. Firstly, despite the high sophisticated safety system of nuclear capacity plant, there is no guarantee that the decisions which are taken are the best. Some wrong decisions during the management of nuclear energy plants can lead to a tragic incident, which have long term consequences for the people, the environment and the facilities. A typical example is Chernobyl disaster 1986 which results in the death of thousands individuals and large monetary costs for repairing the planet. Moreover, it can be used as nuclear bombs which can devastate an entire city by blast, fire and radiation. Nuclear weapons have been used twice in war, both by the United States against Japan near the end of World War II. These bombing caused the death of approximately 200, 000 individuals. On the other hand, the earth is now facing an unprecedented resources problem. Fossil fuels such as coal and oil are produced by the very gradual decaying of animals and plants over millions of year and fossil fuels are consumed at a faster pace than they are produced. Consequently, the overuse or scarcity of some natural resources on earth is a serious problem. In addition, burning fossil fuels seriously damage the environment. Our planet is now facing global warming and global climate changing owing to carbon dioxide and other pollutants which are emitted from burning fossil fuels. These problems can be tackled by using the nuclear function. Uranium is the main element required to run the nuclear reactors where nuclear influence is extracted. As uranium is found everywhere in the crust of the earth and even scientists are able to recover it from sea water, so the raw material is not a matter of considerable concern. Furthermore, nuclear skill produces almost no carbon dioxide and other pollutants that are produced in vast quantities when fossil fuels are burned. In conclusion, I suppose that, nuclear power has proven to be worthwhile and even crucial to the survival of human civilisation.