computers and digital technology. Benefits and problems

In model life today, many people believe that is very important of technology, and it effects a lot to human’s life such as computers or anther kinds of digital technology. Beside benefits that it brings to people like connecting, and relaxing for people, it also has problems as taking a lot of time even make someone become lost control balance of life. Firstly, the most advantage of technology gives for human that is connecting between people with people. It helps people who able to talk and share more moment of their life day by day without face to face. In addition, digital technology also a tool that be used to relaxed after work hard of a most people. For example, following exam of Canada’s government, there were more than 80 percent people who used digital technology for listen music and watched movie during pandemic in 2020. However, there is many problem problems which technology brings back to people’s life. When the internet becoming a tool which were used in every time in model life. It makes people become lazy and they want to use it in every time even they know exactly how to do. Moreover, some children play game most of time of their life, they can sit before computer all the day without eat or rest. In conclusion, technology is very important with human’s life today. But people have to know how to used it that it brings for them more benefit and decrease problems.