Young people are not only richer but also safer and healthier but they are less happy. Why does it happen? And suggest some solutions.

Some individuals are apprehensive that although the youth are richer, healthier and more secured, they feel unhappy. My essay will dig deeply to find several reasons and give effective ways to solve this. There are some causes of this phenomenon. Firstly, young individuals are under financial pressure although they have more income than the elderly. For one thing, they are responsible for raising their family consisting of their wife, children and parents. They apply themselves to work, especially an unsatisfactory job because of high salary. Secondly, young people are frequently ambitious and have demand for showing their friends about their achievements. They desire to reach a high social status such as CEO, CFO, manager and so on. They also want to have nice cars, big houses and travel to exclusive places to show to their friends. In order to remedy the given issue, it is necessary to take some concerted measures. The feasible solution is that the youth should enhance their ability at work and learn useful skills for more productivity and effectively. This is probably not only reduce their time at work but also raise their income. Furthermore, young generation should ignore critics’ and friends’ thinking. They do not need a nice car and house to acquire respect from their friends. These pricey items are probably make them out of money because of loans, deposits and mortage. In conclusion, a range of good grounds illustrate the fact that young people have high income, secure and healthy life but they still feel unhappy. Besides, the presented suggestions would be critical steps towards minimizing the mentioned problem.