Some people regard video games as harm, or even a useful educational tool.

It is thought by some people video games are harmless fun and have bad effects on people. When people play video games they look phone or computer a lot hours and that cause poor eye sight and headache and also lumber curvature. But there are also some benefits. One evident benefit is helping us improve our ability to reason and solve problems. They help us make split-second decisions, process information more quickly and multitask effectively. We can use these abilities in our life and we can get a lot of successes in our job. My best friend’s sister is computer engineer and she said playing video games help her make up mind quickly in her work. The other benefit is helping learn new language, if you play video games in different language you can learn new words and my classmates say to me this help them for leaning English. On the other hand, there are obvious disadvantages for our healthy, firstly, when we look computer so much it can be cause poor eye sight and when we sit crooked this cause some lumber curvature. Years ago, my cousin played video games, in result it cause scoliosis on my cousin and in my childhood I also play with him, that is why now I used glasses for my poor eye site. Secondly, it can cause headache on you and you can not concentrate your lessons, in my old school this was a lot of students’ problems. In conclusion, while there are a few plus points, solve problems quickly and get decision, also learn new language. But there are more drawbacks which are cause some problems in our healthy.